Board of Directors and Officials

Northern Division

Board of Directors and Officials

We post the minutes from Northern Division Board Meetings here on the web site.

Ski competition within the Northern Division is administered by the Northern Division Board of Directors and the Northern Division Alpine Competition Committee (ACC).

Northern Division Board of Directors:


President

Tim Hinderman

Whitefish, MT

406-885-2730 (Home)

tim.hinderman@fvsef.org

Vice President

Roy Loman

Whitefish, MT 59937

406-862-2912 (W)

802-236-1057(C)

roy.loman@fvsef.org


Secretary

Curtis Shuck

Red Lodge, MT

360-567-7521(Cell)

curtis@welldonefoundation.com


Treasurer


Tony Nunnikhoven
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-579-3830 (C)
Tonyncc1@yahoo.com


Athlete Representative

Jessica Wolf

jessica.wolf@rocky.edu


Northern Division Manager:
Marni Magstadt
U.S. Ski & Snowboard Northern Division Manager
P.O. Box 778
Bigfork, MT 59911
(FAX) 406-545-2289
(Cell) (406) 212-8248
northerndivisionmanager@gmail.com

The ACC coordinates race schedules and development programs, establishes competition guidelines, and approves team selections for regional and national events.

Alpine Competition Chair

Jeremy Ueland

Big Sky Ski Team Ski Foundation

406-579-7005

bigskyef@yahoo.com

Voting ACC Members:

Ryan Ludemann

Discovery Ski Education Foundation

406-546-5148

rludemann276@gmail.com

Roger Bay

Bridger Ski Foundation

406-600-3885

wajabay@yahoo.com


Jamin Patten

Flathead Valley Ski Education Foundation

406-890-8944

jaminpatten@gmail.com

Lisa Densmore Ballard

Masters Representative

406-690-0190

lisaballardoutdoors@gmail.com


Jerry Wolf

Rocky Mountain College

USCSA

406-698-5126

wolfj@rocky.edu

Jeremy Wolf

Silver Run Ski Education Foundation

406-698-2997

jeremy.wolf@rocky.edu


Anna Jobe

Athlete Representative

406.471.8595

anna.jobe210@gmail.com

Open Position Fall 2021

tbd at Fall Meeting




Non-Voting Members

Marni Magstadt

U.S. Ski & Snowboard Northern Division Manager

P.O. Box 778

Bigfork, MT 59911

(FAX) 406-545-2289

(Cell) (406) 212-8248

northerndivisionmanager@gmail.com

Tim Hinderman

Whitefish, MT

406-885-2730 (Home)

tim.hinderman@fvsef.org

Alpine Officials:

Divisional Alpine Officials Chair


Mike Murgatroy

Bridger Ski Foundation

406-579-7403

murgatroydarms@gmail.com

Divisional Technical Delegate Commissioner

Tony Nunnikhoven

406-579-3830

tonyncc1@yahoo.com